You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented: When Your Google Browser Crashes; "Steemit Happened!"

Finding out, who you truly are or attaining the awesomemest version of yourself, is essential to greatness and is a gift to humanity, every time!

Untalented is beginning to unravel the 'real me',the one I never dared to look in the face with out feeling hurt and pain. It's really awesome how I am so free now to talk about things I wouldn't have hitherto. Now I can look at all my flaws and think of better ways to make me better. From the first version of untalented to this present one, it has opened me up to a lot of possibilities of how I can be the awesomest version of myself.
Thank you Terry for making it phenomenally so.

Sort:  

Exactly how i felt when i did the untalented 1.0

@ambmichael, this is 'real home' for me and I ain't going anywhere. 😴

Ahahahahah, for real, we have come to stay...

Steemit will write our names in its hall of fame...

You are full of feelings. Romance? No feelings

I have much love for you. You are so so so gifted too, so so.

This coming from you, I think is the greatest compliment ever........... Oh My God ...... Holds my breath and then exhales..... It is not a dream.

Hahaha, its real. I am boy/man and dust

Lol... Don't loose your pulse yet @edith4angelseu ,wait until he surpasses google, hahaha

I am seriously waiting o because google won't ever be a match for what is about to be unleashed by @surpassinggoogle . A world-famous, people-oriented, humanity-based, ethereally-mannered , epoch-making untalented kind of occurrence and I am so so so waiting....... To be a part of it.

Hahaha all this plenty charisma for @surpassinggoogle

Well he deserves all

He deserves all of it and much more.

@edith4angelseu you really made nothing up in describing the feeling "a sense of belonging" evokes in one. I personally feel same. This is home for me too!

@aderonkemi I am happy you feel that way too. We are like a massively gathering army waiting to invade ........and conquer for good.

@edith4angelsu this not only meant for you, we are here as a family , from the very first moment i saw the untalented i know soMething huge is coming around to nake wave and here it stays.

Hahahah........ @bollutech I sight you. Ofcourse it can't be for me alone because we are talking of something very colossal here.

You painted my experience Edith!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91