You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet our steem witness with aggroed. Episode 10

in #witness-category6 years ago

This is fantastic, thanks @dhavey.

One tip would be to tighten up the editing a bit, lots of spelling mistakes and mistyped words bog down what is otherwise fantastic work.

Thanks!

Sort:  

@eeks, responded to message here, would prefer talk different places as discussed in message but can talk here, get back to me please if you see this

Thanks for the correction

@eeks I was hoping to ask you if you want to lease some Steem Power to me. I am looking for 7500 SP via Minnowbooster.

Please fill this Order below if you like. I will also be sending a Memo via a deposit as I don't know if this Message will reach you or not.

https://www.minnowbooster.net/market/22601?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67