Reasons why we should vote for @ura-soul as witness

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

I know there are so many hardworking steemit witnesses out there but today I want to give you reasons to vote @ura-soul.
I promise I'm gonna tell you guys about other hardworking witnesses and the reasons why we should vote for all of them in my new posts that is yet to be posted,
(so stay tuned for more information by following me now)

ABOUT @URA-SOUL
@ura-soul is a 40 year old man born in 1978 and also a very hardworking Steemian working on the steemblockchain as a witness. He wrote his first program at the age of 4, that is abut 36 years ago in 1982, (that's quite impressive. Right?).
I met @ura-soul this month (march 2018) on steemit and within the short period I've interacted with him on steemit, I've found him to be a very hardworking individual, a diligent and disciplined person, a problem solver with lots' of wise initiative and he's also very outspoken.
IMG-20180327-WA0001.jpg
Image source

Please free to visit his great website
IMG-20180327-WA0002.jpg
Image source
IMG-20180327-WA0005.jpg

REASONS WHY SHOULD ALL VOTE @URA-SOUL RIGHT NOW FOR WITNESS
First of all I'll like you to read his witness thread

1. HIS LOVE AND COMMITMENT TO SERVE ON STEEMIT
In this post
he said:

Therefore, as a witness I am highly motivated to make the best decisions for Steem/Steemit. As a human being who intends real balance for society, I feel I am well suited to do my bit to guide Steem into being a reliable and strong vehicle for humanity’s liberation in ways that serve everyone and not just a few who have the largest wallets.

I will regularly post updates th to Steem about my performance and experience as a Witness, plus continue to create new projects that help the users of Steem/Steemit to enjoy the experience more and maybe gain greater success too.

2. HIS ACHIEVED STEEMIT PROJECT
In his post he motioned his steemit projects. I quote

My Steemit projects
Created 4 themes for Steemit.com that totally change the appearance of the website to give the site more of a personal feel and to get rid of the boring grey and white colour scheme.
Created a browser extension that makes it easy to search for similar posts to existing posts – making it easier to improve the quality of our posts and to minimise duplication of ideas that are posted.
Created a browser extension to make downvoted posts MORE visible, instead of less visible - to attempt to prevent deliberate censorship attempts on Steemit.

3. HIS PLANS/PROMISES

I have plans to develop some other interesting tools for Steemit in the future, once time is available. If I make it to a top position in the witness list then I will happily set aside significant time in my life to develop large scale systems that significantly evolve the Steemit experience.

I am also planning to make a video series for Youtube/Vimeo etc. which will promote both Steem and Steemit by educating the wider world as to why they are a great platform for the future of the internet and dispelling the common misconceptions that act as barriers when people consider moving from other social networks to new ones such as Steemit. The psychology of change is one of my main interests in life and I will have fun exploring the topic and motivating new users to visit Steemit in the process.
Once I become more established as a witness I will also launch other servers that perform other roles – including setting up a seed node to allow others to access the Steem Blockchain reliably, plus also setting up a backup server in case the primary server fails. It hun

** PLEASE VOTE @URA-SOUL NOW FOR WITNESS**
Just go ahead right now to vote @ura-soul through this link we should join hands to push him up to be amongst the top10 on witness list
U5drCLeixo9Nu1fufrhK1SUoQbA5PZt.gif

Sort:  

If all what I've read about him is true then I'll be very happy to vote for him like I just did. I've also resteemd this post for many others to see it and vote for witnesses like him. Thanks for this great information

Thanks for the promotion effort I wish I had much steem-power to upvote and reward your kindness

Once I become more established as a witness I will also launch other servers that perform other roles – including setting up a seed node to allow others to access the Steem Blockchain reliably, plus also setting up a backup server in case the primary server fails.

I will vote for him because of this promise

Yeah you should because when he gets there he's gonna do like he's promised

He seems satisfactory.
I've also voted for him

Yes he is.
Thank you

Thanks for your support! Resteemed! :)

You're welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82