You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "steemgigs" Witness Is Now On The Recent V19.6 & Other Updates.

in #witness-category6 years ago

Hi @surpassinggoogle I think this one is pretty awesome, its really hard to teach character because it is usually built since childhood days

In my case, "talent" is not everything, "brother" more is. There are tons of talents worldwide, it is no standout. Other virtues even un(dis)talentedness is of more pertinence to me, among the things i seek out in brothers/sweeties.

Sort:  

great aspect to notice. thank you

You're welcome sir, I think how you write your article too is cool its like I'm literally talking to someone in person.

exactly. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83