Witness Update - 13th August 2018 - v0.19.6

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Witness Update

13th August 2018


Please read my witness thread.


I updated my witness to steemd v0.19.6.


Delegations and Community projects

I'm delegating 300 SP to @sirsensei for his #drawitbetter contest.

I'm delegating 100 SP to @teamslovenia discord voting bot --> https://discordapp.com/invite/G4fMMfB


All my witness settings are same as in last update.

Witness settingsSettings
Account creation fee0.2 STEEM
Max Block Size65536
SBD APR0.00 %
BIAS-
Price FeedEvery hour

I'm witness #120 (active rank) and #142 (total rank). Thank you for your support.


@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

Sort:  

Do you plan to increase the account creation fee you publish to 0.2 STEEM, as other witnesses are doing?

I already changed account creation fee to 0.2 STEEM.

You got a 12.72% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @fbslo!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 13.79% upvote from @upme thanks to @fbslo! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This is an advertised post

The author of this post or one of his supporters has used one or more paid services to promote this post. This post's valuation and number of upvotes does not represent human curation. This means this post's valuation does not represent community appreciation and should be viewed as advertised content.

If you are new to these services please be warned that bid voting is a huge gamble with little return on investment if not utilized right and might also lead to a net loss.

If you like this service please update this comment for visibility and to support paying for the server costs.

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75