You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Set a Proxy to Make Witness Voting Easy!

in #witness-category7 years ago

If you are my proxy - am I still voting for you, Jerry? Can you vote for yourself?

I've voted for about 10 witnesses in the 4 months I've been here - of course you are one of those people. Most likely you are the first I voted for since i read your posts most days and you dragged me in here with your enthusiasm.

I vote for:

  • anyone who asks
  • and I see the post
  • and they seem to be committed to the task.
    For as much time as I spend here and how much I want to vote for witnesses this says a lot that I can find so few. Maybe my list of votes will tell you who mingles down here with the little minnows.

I am very much thinking of turning this over to you as proxy and asking my son to do the same. He's only here a little bit and I'm sure witness voting has not even occurred to him.

One less steemit task is a good thing! But I want to make sure I would still be voting for you.

Sort:  

Sharon thank you for voting for me as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and answering a question here so completely as to the importance of participating in witness voting! Yes with me as a proxy you are also casting a vote for me!

You're welcome Jerry. You do so much for us and honestly I do not know how you fit the witness part in, but I am very glad to support you anyway I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26