You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is behind the Steem bandwidth issues...

Wait a minute, its not just me?! I thought I was just doing something wrong using up all my bandwidth in the mornings and then having tons of bandwidth in the afternoon, with morning bandwidth in the kilobytes and afternoon in the megabytes, I thought it was because I was new and needed more steem power.

Sort:  

The new member issue shouldn't last too long, but it does have something to do with having limited bandwidth, though with a 41 rep those issues should have cleared up by now.

Cg

it's just in the mornings, its happening right now

It's not just you ;-) Your bandwidth depends on the maximum blockchain bandwidth and VESTS (SP) you hold. If you see this issue very often, the solution is to get more SP.

its only in the mornings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91