You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changed My Witness Votes to Support Smaller Accounts

I feel the same way about my votes. I may have to look again at what I have. I just did a spring cleaning to my steemit followers/witnesses lists a few weeks ago, but I prefer to be proactive too.

Sort:  

That is something I've been putting off doing, but seriously need to put it at the top of my list! :)

Every vote counts ladies!
I rather have an army of minnow votes than 1 whale vote.

I was talking about purging my Feed, not my witness votes, which is completely done :)

I have been pretty happy on the 30 witnesses that I have voted as I think they are a solid bet and good for the platform.
I have been trimming my follow list here and there as I keep adding and removing people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74