Sort:  

I would like to participate with your translation project.
I can help translating from English to Brazilian Portuguese

Congratulation. Recently i saw you are at the top witnesses board.

Esteem easier to use with more native languages, and i hope it will be more stable in the future update.

And again, thank you for what you've done. ☝

@good-karma Hatts off Man.
Your work is Remarkable.
Started using Esteem and it changed the whole steemit experience from good to Best.

Multi Language and Currency options are super catchy and the app is User friendly.

Kudos to the work man.

Many Congratulations

@jerrybanfield @daio @trevonjb @allasyummyfood @steemwhales @silviabeneforti @federacoin45 @entrepreneurx @ferdian @thing-2 @sweetsssj @andrianna @usammiismi @goodmorning @olaitan
Check This is out!

I use esteem on my android phone. Definitely sold on user experience. I find it very easy to browse and check my feed.
Only minor suggestion like I would like to be able to click on following and followers on my user page and get the details.

Keep up the great work

Dadview

I agree would like to see my followers.

Congrats witness @good-karma, I have a new spirit to a blogger of steemit after got your application in my droid phone. Some time in my mind I'm thingking "can I be like you now?" The answer right now for me it's look like IMPOSSIBLE. But I have to try at less I can be your follower and your upvooter.
And one word for your apk it's "AWESOME".
Kept uptodate!

I have recently started using esteem app. It is nice to have an app for steem. Makes it so much easier to you on the go. I would like to thank you for making this and working hard to make it better. Good job and thanks for updates.

Allow me to introduce myself, My Name Bustami from a small town in the archipelago of Malacca Strait of Aceh province whose daily work I cover news with the profession of online media journalist / journalist in Aceh.

I was born on 08 June 1988 in Alue Binjee Hamlet, Meunasah Alue Village, Nisam District, North Aceh District, Aceh Province, Indonesia Country.

I am the third of six children, my last education is Bachelor in Sociology Department of Social and Political Science Faculty of Malikussaleh University of North Aceh.

At the age of 29 years ie on August 09, 2017 I know and join Steemit through my friend @abunagaya @safwaninisam @zulfadhliekawom @munamaqfirah @abumuda @ steem77 and many more friends in the North Aceh Steemit Association that I can not mention one by one.

My motto is:
"The Challenge To Be Enjoyed not faced" and hopefully Steemit will give me a chance for change.

The kind of change I'm looking for is the ability to create content for the audience of specific topics that I feel the most passionate about. Like cooking, writing, comedy, music, travel, Hopefully by sharing this with you fellow Steemians, I'll have a chance to maybe make some life changes.

So I ask you, to join me and I welcome you for my future and travel in Steemit.

The steemians please follow me yes. Regards @ taministy

Thanks for sharing. I am thinking about installing a witness myself. Jerry Banfield published a good tutorial this week.

@good-karma you are dong a great job here and the eSteem project is adding a lot of value to our steemit community. You will always have my support buddy...wish you and your team a blessed weekend.

awesome work @good-karma.. love what your doing for the people

I've seen @valencra blog it was great.
And yeah thank you all your updates
Loving steemit
Sharing are caring people @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78