Another Power Up (Steem Power), Let Us Keep Rocking!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category6 years ago

This is my second power up this week, though from now on I will slow down, I just felt that my upvotes were not so valuable with the amount of Steem Power I have.

My votes are still not worth much, only like 2 or 3 cents, but I hope to keep powering up at least once a month from now on. Good luck for us that believe in Steem and DPoS

Hey, did you know I am Witness, did you know?

To vote for me, go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

(note, it is /~witnesses, not /witness)
Scroll all the way down to "If you would like to vote for a witness outside of the top 100, enter the account name below to cast a vote."

type igormuba and click vote

Sort:  

Good job at powering up. It is really a good time for that I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73