Positive Thinking As A Small WitnesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category6 years ago

As a small Witness I can expect to receive a block every maybe a couple of days to maybe dozens of weeks, that is ok, that is how the protocol work and is totally accepted, I believe in DPoS (Descentalized Proof of Stake), I just have to keep a positive mind that even though I work on a loss basis I am doing something that adds to the community

At the moment, so far, I haven't got any blocks yet, which is kinda sad because I can only know, for sure, that my witness server is working properly after it produces it's first block. Before that I am shown as an "inactive witness", even though my server has dedicated recourses for the Witness node, even though I have read a lot to set it up properly, apparently, and I am active in the community.

My positive thought of today is that, at least I haven't missed a block already!
Of course, I haven't been delegated any block yet, but the positive side of things is that I also haven't missed any haha

Hey, did you know I am Witness, did you know?

To vote for me, go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

(note, it is /~witnesses, not /witness)
Scroll all the way down to "If you would like to vote for a witness outside of the top 100, enter the account name below to cast a vote."

type igormuba and click vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71