Vote On The Teacher!

in #witness-category5 years ago

My tutorials

I have been making tutorials EXCLUSIVELY on Steem for almost 3 months already. On the tutorials I have covered from Steem API development, up to building a decentralized exchange on top of the Ethereum blockchain!

I believe those tutorials give value to Steem in two fronts:

  1. It gives more technical knowledge for Steem users
  2. It brings people to Steem, because all Steemit posts appear on Google, and when people search for tutorials, they will find Steemit and Steem!

What is a backup witness

I am a small witness here on the Steem blockchain. It is usual to call witnesses that are not on the top 20 as "backup witnesses", because their power of decision and influence is very low, so we are like a "backup" in case the main top 20 stop working.

Zero block miss rate

I do my job as a "backup witness" very well actually. I have never missed a block. Steeem choses one witnesses to produce a block every 3 seconds, if the witness did not produce the required block within 3 seconds, the opportunity goes to another witnesss.

I am proud of the score of having zero blocks missed, that means my node is doing a great job. THERE IS NO WITNESS ON THE TOP 20 WITH ZERO BLOCKS MISSED, so, when the top 20 misses blocks, my server is here to help! Never missed one and I don't plan to do so any time soon!

You don't want new users having slow transactions, vote @igormuba for a faster blockchain!

I AM A STEEM WITNESS

To vote for me, simply use the SteemConnect link below
https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=igormuba&approve=1

or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

(note, it is /~witnesses, not /witness)
Scroll all the way down to "If you would like to vote for a witness outside of the top 100, enter the account name below to cast a vote."

type igormuba and click vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94