You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Start Getting Steem Witness Votes?

in #witness-category7 years ago

I have voted for you as a witness @jerrybanfield and thank you for posting this. As I am new, what does it mean exactly to be a "witness" are there a lot of special benefits to being a "witness" if so is there a post I should have read before this one? Thanks again!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Joe very happy to have you here and impressed you voted so fast on witnesses because it took me a month to get any interest or vote on witnesses! Would you read my first post about what Steem witnesses are at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/becoming-a-steem-witness because it provides the answer?

@jerrybanfield,

Yes thank you for this article! I am going to read through it now and thank you again for making me aware of everything Steemit has to offer! I am planning on making my introduction post early this week! I will keep you posted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51