Introducing SteemIt Auto Claim Rewards

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Motivation

  • Not every steemians are programmers.
  • Not every steemians can afford a 24/7 VPS.
  • Not every steemians enjoy claiming rewards manually.

SteemIt Auto Claim Rewards

A web-based tool that is built upon steemjs library. Pure client based tool. You only need the ID and the private posting key to claim rewards.

You can open multiple pages, set interval, and let it run in the browser while your are surfing..

Tool URL: https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/claim-rewards/


Support me and my work as a witness by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a proxy

Some of my contributions: SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial Thank you!

Sort:  

this tool looks like it will be a huge time saver

Thanks . Glad you like it.

steemit自动点赞有没有好的,之前看你文章推荐过一次,按照过程操作失败了。

steemauto 不好用么?

要研究下!

@justyy thank you for making this tool because it is very helpful for curation especially for those using auto voters and making many posts a day to avoid the need to visit the wallet!

I will resteem soon and love your list of tools at https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/

Thank you very much for your support.

Hello from the other side, but i wanna ask, @justyy do you collect any fee for auto claim?, coz i know of some who does collect percentage for auto claim... @jerrybanfield sure you know they do?

Of course no. Also, with the private posting key , you can't do anything regarding with your wallet.

That's good at least our earnings are safe. Thank you

You 're welcome. I am glad that this helps.

@justyy how is this different from using steem auto to claim rewards on your behalf?

One important aspect is that with this tool, you key stays safe in your browser.

I support you as a witness, because you have helped many beginners in steemit😍

Thank you very much.

Thank you @justyy very much for making this tool it is very helpful tool

I'm new around but I can understand that this is a good tool! I like the fact that the key is not used by another part. Thanks!

Thanks. yes. using the posting key is relatively small risky than other keys.

Very useful tool

@justyy, you work so hard. I like your eagerness to keep making great stuff for Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68