You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @justyy - Just another Witness

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Support me and my work as a witness by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a proxy.

My contributions: SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial - SteemYY.com

You may also want to unvote inactive witness via the tool I created:

Sort:  

Hi Justyy

Thanks for reaching out. I've had a look at your profile and achievements, it looks like you've done a lot for the platform and i'm hoping you'll do more in the future. I'm happy to vote for you as a witness.

Thank you very much.

Hello @justyy, thank you for your gift. I'm here now and look at your post. I'm glad I followed your invitation. Wow, what you do! I'm going to check my witness choice and find a place for you. You're definitely worth it. Thanks also for the information.

Hi @justyy, I checked my witness choice. Of course I had to make room and tested your tool. I voted for you now. I'm looking forward to testing your tools now. And surely you will provide us with much more. What I've seen of you so far is damn good! Thank you.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77