You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Block Production at Steemian.Info

Okay, so this rocks, first of all. Way to make an already excellent tool (steemian.info) even more awesome. Second, I mistyped the link the first time, and I got your 404 page, and ohmygod did it make me laugh. lol! ;-)

Sort:  

ROFL, you have no idea how much I enjoyed making that 404 page. I spent my day staring at it.

Freaking hilarious. You get the award for Best 404 Page Ever! 😂

Sucks though that Chrome have disabled autoplay in the newest versions. I'll try to find a workaround for that. Otherwise, the 404 page plays fine in Firefox and other normal browsers.

i agree, best 404 page on the net..... I howled laughing the first time i found it.

Hello.... that is awesome.

You made me curious... now I wanna see it too! Thanks :-)

Edit:
Hilarious indeed... made my day!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73