Sort:  

O I just made it now my bad try again. braxton101

Done, you are verified

Cool. So Now do I log into steem.global to check on the daily earnings or does it send automatically to my steemit account braxton101? Thanks by the way!

Every hour you'll get some STEEM. When it's >= 1.000 you can withdraw it.

You are welcome

O OK so under the withdraw balance tab from the site I just put braxton101 and then the ammount I want to withdraw it is that easy? Wow that is cool. Do I need to stay logged in to the site and online for it to work? that is my last question. I will continually keep up to date with this project. Expect my upvotes in the future!

You don't need to log in or anything other then when you go to withdraw them.

Yeah, seems you have the right idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74