You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of the upcoming hardfork and how you can cast your vote!

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for breaking this down in such a clear and concise way.
I have one question though,the votes that I have made,will they be changed be changed automatically to follow the proxy,or will they have to be manually removed?
I confess that I'm not sure how the witness voting works in detail,I just know how to vote..
Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

When you set a proxy, it resets your witness voting and causes it to precisely follow the proxy.

Ok,thanks,good to know.I will set you as my proxy,because I really want HF 17 to go through,I think it's a must.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51