You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRIVEX ANNOUNCEMENT: LAUNCHING OUR WITNESS!

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Well done guys.
I also own a small web hosting company where I run my witness and new seed node from here in Atlanta GA. I did a post a few days ago and touted your hosting service in a post "Can I afford To Be A Witness". I am currently not in a position to host other folks nodes so I am not advertising that I do. My article did however mention @Privex and @someguy123 with huge accolades for your service.

Let me know if you guys ever want to put any hardware here in my colo. I'll be glad to be another US region for you if you need another data center.

Congrats on the infrastructure buildouts
Privex is real TEAM STEEM player
Greg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89