You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accidental witness @liberosist

in #witness-category7 years ago

@liberosist I think it goes without saying you have my vote. Outside of @timcliff I cannot think of someone who embodies what should be expected of a witness better.

Thanks for all your efforts to bring a much more diverse array of content to Steemit through curation.

Sort:  

Well, that's certainly a unique perspective. Thanks!

@liberosist in many ways I think we as a community need to reward the non-technical individuals as well as the technically adept. Becoming a witness can be very lucrative, and I think it's a reward you deserve for the curation you've done in the past. Many writers on here would not have been successful without the efforts that both you and the #curie project put forth. I think you've earned the reward, my friend.

I've been rewarded for my curation, both through curation rewards and the fees Curie pays. Whatever witness rewards I receive, I plan to put back into supporting the Steem network technically. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71