You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luzcypher's Announcement For Steem Witness

I like that you're not just relying on your social presence here and are building a team which includes a strong technical side as that's what a witness is really about when it comes to the job of securing the Steem blockchain. I love your passion for Steem and gave you my vote.

Sort:  

Your vote means a lot to me, Luke. I wouldn't have considered becoming a witness without having someone on my team I trust who is knowledgeable and capable of handling the technical side. We'll be roommates in Thailand the next 6-months so I'm going to be picking his brain to learn as much as I can too.

I remember talking with you about that in Acapulco and took your advice to heart. Plus, I'll get to learn by watching over his shoulder. Bonus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69