Just an update!

steem-witness-yari.jpg

Let's talk about:

  • My witness servers
  • STEEM & SBD price
  • Steemauto
  • Comming projects

Witness update

My witness and seed (node.mahdiyari.info:2001) nodes are running well since HF20. I successfully produced all of my blocks without any missed block.
My price feed is always up to date. I'm using top and stable exchanges to broadcast steem price every 6 hours.
I set Bias and Apr to 0% since SBD price is about 1 USD. Registration fee is 3.000 STEEM and my witness props about discounted account creation are the default values which was provided by steemit inc. in HF20 but, I think we should increase the limitation of discounted account creation to allow more apps to bring users and speed up the registration process.

The size of the blockchain file (block_log) is about 165GB and we are in the block ~ #27,813,700

STEEM and SBD price

STEEM price in USD is $0.59 and SBD is trading around $0.97
We are experiencing a bad time (maybe good?!) in the crypto market. Survivors of this market will be the millionaires of the future markets.
We all know what is the value of steem blockchain and of course, the price of its coins will not stay in this stage (and will not fall) if we work and make it better blockchain.

Steemauto

steemauto-optimize.gif

There was no update in the https://steemauto.com since HF20. I'm working on the newer version of steemauto which will be a one-page application developed by Angular 6 (and we may update it to newly released Angular 7)
Also, GitHub repository is not updated with new development. I'm planning to push codes to the GitHub in the coming weeks. Actually, I was testing many methods and algorithms to find which methods will be more efficient in the new-steemauto.

Since last month, I just published the same post every day by @steemauto and you upvoted all of them. Thank you
It is a great method for supporting steemauto and future developments.
I appreciate all of your upvotes.

Let me keep new-steemauto unseen for a while. I will try to push forward with the development. I believe adding even a single line to the codes is an improvement.

I will write another post to receive your ideas and suggestions about the new features in the new-steemauto. Anytime, you can write in the comments or contact me in the discord and share your ideas. I will appreciate it.
Also, what do you think about a telegram group for steemauto?

Coming projects

I want to focus on the steemauto for now. But, let me share a few things with you.

  • @cryptoctopus is working on the TokenBB and I think it can be another great project on the steem blockchain. I can try and contribute some code:P
  • dblog.io (offline!) can be my next project. Decentralized blogging platform!
  • I think you know what is steemfollower! (maybe as a failed project) I still believe in the steemfollower's idea (promoting unseen contents and authors) I think it is not a bad idea to make a better steemfollower.

Anyway, let's focus on the steemauto;)

Thanks for your great support (witness votes, upvotes, comments and reading this post)


I think you deserve more than my little contributions. Vote for my witness if you like what I'm doing as a witness for this blockchain. (https://steemit.com/~witnesses)

heart

Regards,
With much love,
2018-11-18

Sort:  

We're looking at a new blogging platform. Great idea!

Keep up the great work. TIMM will continue upvoting as we see it.

Thanks for SteemAuto, it helps a lot!

I was wondering, would you be able to push an improvement in the new version, namely, to upvote someone you have on auto-upvote only if (s)he posts under a certain tag (main / any)?

Dear @mahdiyari
I'm working your steemauto for a few days. But now, getting my voting to join your steemauto has decreased and all the voting resources are written in the empty resource credit. In short, your steemauto is causing some problems in my steem. So I want to get rid of your steemauto forever forever. Please tell me what I can do now.??please sir tell me.
Https://steemit.com/@meme.lover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73