Disabling My Witness - I am now running the @c-squared witness

Hey all

Just a quick witness update. I have decided to disable my own personal witness so that I can run the new @c-squared witness.

Please see the witness announcement post for c-squared here.

https://steemit.com/witness/@c-cubed/announcing-the-launch-of-the-new-c-squared-witness

It would be really great if you are voting for me (or even if you aren't) that you could drop a witness vote for us at @c-squared.

Thanks for all of your support with my witness - I believe that the c-squared witness can do more for the community than I can do alone.

Also, there will be @photomag news coming soon :)

Mark

Sort:  

Removed my vote for you and added a new vote for @c-squared :) Good luck!

Thanks for the heads up!

Best of luck! I voted for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck to you and @c-squared!

Happy to lend my vote, keep up the great work, Mark! :)

Also, there will be @photomag news coming soon :)

This is more interesting to me :)

I noticed your Witness had been maintenance for 80+ hours which is far more then normal for a Witness and decided to check up, I'm glad I did and will now replace my vote from you to @c-squared

Keep up the awesome work, I will try to spread the word for you as well.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thanks man, that's much appreciated.

Done and Done brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59