You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Witness Report 2018/05/04

@adsactly, I voted for you for "witness", although I'm not entirely sure what that is. I'm new to this whole Steemit thing (not quite two weeks yet), but have enjoyed your posts probably more than any others. So, I thought, why not?

I am not hooked up to this Discord thing yet, but it seems to be a pretty important component of the Steemit experience, so will be looking into that as soon as possible. Same thing goes with your ADSactly group, which sounds interesting. Hopefully, I'll be able to get involved in some meaningful way.

Although I haven't had a chance to review most of your past posts, I just looked at your page and...DAMN! Your mother must be very proud! Personally, (if you haven't already shared in a previous post) I'd like to hear your personal story, especially on how'd you got so damn rich??

In any case, thanks for the post and I look forward to reading more of them. Cheers!

Sort:  

hey Matthias. You can find out more about Witnesses and what they do here

And yes, Discord is basically the backbone to the whole Steemit experience, and quite important in the eco system of Steemit. We definitely recommend you get it!

To find out more about ADSactly - check out the ADSactly on ADSactly series.

Thanks very much for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82