You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: witness.svk Witness Thread

in #witness-category8 years ago

I don't know anything about what you do but I'm trying to learn. In the 2 weeks I've been here I've seen you consistently at the top of the list on Steemd and you're always way over 90% so....I'm going to assume you're top notch and invested. I'm also going to assume that you are partly responsible for keeping Steemit sustainable and healthy - and for that, I sincerely thank you!

Sort:  

Cheers. I actually do most of my posting in this account (@svk), especially for the projects I've been working on.

I'm not a full-time member of the Steemit team but I've been helping out with the website development recently, and I've also released several open-source libraries that allow developers to interact with the Steem blockchain using JavaScript.

Could you send me links to those libraries?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69