You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented: When Your Google Browser Crashes; "Steemit Happened!"

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

I just love what I see going on here. SteemIt has really sparked something deep inside me. With minds like @surpassinggoogle mining deeper into the forgotten caves of my abysmal existence, I shall continue to reach my utopia without an atom of doubt.

Indeed, the whole universe is all interconnected. Not by location or by race or by colour but by ideas. Ideas are what make us human. Our ability to solve complex problems by reaching out and sticking out for each other.
I have an intense need to be part of this positive vibe that never outshines itself.

BTW: here is my own submission to #Untalented 2.0 https://steemit.com/untalented/@nairadaddy/untalented-what-i-have-learned-on-steemit-in-a-few-days

Pics_Art_10_22_05_26_38

Thanks everyone. Remain awesome! #Skadush!

Sort:  

Ecplicitely done bro, well delivered, im glad i read, untalented 2 just is smoking like a new flame

Wow! Glad you read and that you find my work exhilarating enough for your compliment. This initiative by @surpassinggoogle is changing the narrative. Now #untalented is the new cool.

Thank you so much for reading. I'm glad that my little contribution could deserve a review from you. I appreciate.

yep :D :D :D

Let me quickly go and read your entry...

It made allota senses. Raw untalented!

Yeah really....

#untalented To the Moon YO ! Terry Bruh !

wow....this is awesome

You dug and you spoke. I am grateful. Will get to your entry soon. You can still participate in untalented 1.0.

This portion will be fully functional soon:
https://steemit.com/untalented/@steem-untalented/the-most-historical-human-bot-account-for-organic-human-curation-by-the-untalented-family

Wow Sir! I will be glad to participate in 1.0. I have been asking myself "Who I'm I?" lately. And I have come to the conclusion that I am an evolving living matter in search of something beyond me. I look up from where I am and realize that there is always more for me! Thanks for your support!

That's a first sentence to your #untalented entry, haha.

Good look discovering yourself bro! @nairadaddy

Thanks so much @buterdaniel. You all are giving me a whole different perspective on the human condition. The narrative just change to something awesome. I appreciate every encouragement I can get on this path to success.

Always a pleasure @nairadaddy... Happy you are in the family

You are welcome. You got in the groove in this comment. Your entry already is already in the making

Yes sir! I'm all ears waiting for your cue for me to 'go'. The beautiful thing about spreading love is that it eventually comes back to you when you least expect it and more importantly, when you need it most. Just like you pointed out, we all need to learn how to receive. I think I'm just beginning to get a hang of it. Thanks once again.

#untalented is really making waves. Glad to be part of a revolution

@nairadaddy
You got you an awesome entry there! Who knows if I would join the panel of #untalented moderators soon, I'd surely give u a head on for a nice presentation... Keep steeming!

@nairadaddy you should participate in 1.0. Because its not just about contest its to think about yourself that who you really are :)

Thank you for that. I took you and surpassinggoogle's suggestion to write 1.0.

Here's the link: https://steemit.com/untalented/@nairadaddy/untalented-1-0-who-am-i-really
Pics_Art_10_23_06_42_11

It's good I read it. Welcome to untalented family 😍

Thanks for the encouragement man. It means so much to me.

wow....this is awesome

Thanks so much @amec. I can't stop appreciating the generosity of everyone in this community. Its helping me question my own internal constructions and seek a reconstruction of my innermost entities for a better me and ultimately a better everyone.

@surpassinggoogle I will do my #untalented article later, I just wanted to know if its possible to do it in a poem? Or do I need to do it in paragraph? Thank you.

Nicely done....my dear friend....
Actualy I always try read all #untalented stories....
Cheers~~~~

Thanks for always supporting the talented #untalented like us. It is a welcome project!

Hi @nairadaddy perhaps those are very undying words man wow perhaps i am moved with your words in this comment towards our Steemit hero @surpassinggoogle's post.lastly maintain this greatness sir and keep on steeming to greater heights.

Oh! Thank you so much for the words of encouragement. They mean alot to me. Nice meeting you here Sir.

Welcome my dear fellow steemian its also nice to meet you here on steemit as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92