You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accidental witness @liberosist

in #witness-category7 years ago

I'm a sucker for the soft sell approach. The I don't care one way or the other charm offensive. Works every time. Well if you don't really want my vote then I will just go and give it to you, wont I. That's what you get for doing so much for the Steem community.

Hope you enjoy your coffee :)

Sort:  

Or maybe I'm a manipulative, conniving bastard indulging in a bit of reverse psychology!

Thanks for your vote, and everything you have done for the Steem network as well. :)

Ah, the old reverse psychology Jedi mind trick. Damn, gets me every time.

And thank you, happy to be a part of this community :)

Yea that is it because I find my self voting for your! Sucker for manipulation. : ) I do have a big belly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75