You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I see the NECESSITY of "BLACKLISTS" now that I am a witness > > >

Well, I try my best to keep my post original and in case where I'm sharing an old post of mine, I make use I cite my blog.

There are tools and apps to check these things (plagiarism). People should use them and avoid being blacklisted. There is a saying that there are no original ideas. Someone has thought about what you want to write, however you can bring your own unique perspective to the topic.

Sort:  

Very Good! It's true, just Cite the Source!
We are all products of our environments, and prior studies.
Combining ideas into original content is the goal!
Great Comment, thanks for reading!

you're welcome. I will follow you to get to view some of your old new and old contents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49