You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented: When Your Google Browser Crashes; "Steemit Happened!"

Hello @surpassingggogle

There is a quote I love so much and your actions with Untalented reminded me of it.

You don't have anything to give if you are not good.

Untalented is a movement that will cause huge waves all over Steemit. There is another quote that Untalented reminds me of.

You cannot boil the ocean

But this Steemit Ocean have been boiled by the actions of thousands who have come out to share their life stories and it has made me to be proud of this platform.

A lot of people think that the Unique thing about Steemit is the Steem, but I believe that Human resources is better than Financial resources.

A lot more can be achieved by a Man given Hope Instead of Money.

It is not a surprise that your Browser Crashed, there is nothing as powerful as an Idea whose time have come.

Thanks for Inspiring Steemians. Like I said in my Untalented post, you are a Witness of the Future and we will be here to cover any block you miss.

@ogochukwu

#blockchain-blogger

Sort:  

In this untalented era, our best is yet to come, the world had better watch out!

We re gonna take 'em by surprise

Hahaha, bro just keep on with your awesomeness. Stick at it. Its special about. When the vision is spanless and staunch, why haste. if its deep-rooten, why be shaken by events. This stubborn route that we are taking is the harder route, one for solid men. Yes, it is hard but it is the more testimonial route. So stick at it

Yup. All great causes are achieved by sticking to it. If storms comes or go, just stand there and face whatever you have decided to....

You cannot boil the ocean

But this Steemit Ocean have been boiled by the actions of thousands who have come out to share their life stories and it has made me to be proud of this platform.

#untalented and @surpassinggoogle might not be aware they have given a spark to many creative mindsets.

Like steve jobs said

creativity is just connecting two thing.

I am glad that i can instill some impact

You are really a God sent I must admit!!

I am backing this ,he doesnt know the life he has given to lots of people through the #untalented and other thing you have engaged yourself into before this trend, you gave them life not because they are lifeless but the irlife on steemit is lifeless .. thank you @surpassinggoogle

This stubborn route that we are taking is the harder route, one for solid men. Yes, it is hard but it is the more testimonial route. So stick at it

Growing up, we were thought that the road to heaven is narrow, it's just later that I came to understand that they meant it's actually not a rollercoaster ride.

The route of ponzi was wide, but it left scars on the heart of many.

Patience and diligence pays.
I will stick to this route.

Yes, we will roll it out slowly, then we will storm Mama Earth

#untalented is already making the waves
next episode gonna be a blast.

Wow... I learnt another new thing! Oh! I envy steemit so much for loading up such amazing amassing people. I feel honored to be among such elites. I'd get there someday! @ogochukwu thanks for your lovely addition. Untalented has definitely boiled the steemit ocean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81