We are @steemph. A Family. We build communities and enrich lives. Ask Me Anything. hosted by @precise

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

ama_ep5_image.png

To grow the Filipino Steemit Blogging Community through positivity and empowerment.

Episode #5

Steemit Philippines - Building Communities, Enriching Lives

Last week was yet another overwhelming episode of AMA and one that is of great success. We've gone full-house on the channel, overflowing questions and lots of awesome people helping out each other, sharing thoughts and ideas.

This week though is an event you would not want to miss out. As promised, I would be inviting guests and be welcoming guests (if they so request) to be part of my weekly AMA. I supposed that this is the natural way to go as I do not hold all the answers from your questions (I have a lot of them as well). And to kick this of, let's start with a Big Bang! Introducing the @steemph Core!. The awesome, beautiful and lovely people who tirelessly work behind the scenes of Steemit Philippines

Are you eager to ask those hard questions?
Do you have them questions unanswered?

Join Us and Find out more about Steemit Philippines: In Action

Topics will be on:

  • Steemit Philippines Updates
  • Upcoming Activities
  • Moving Forward


The Event: AMA Series #5
What: Ask-Me-Anything Week #5: Steemit Philippines @steemPH , hosted by @precise
When: November 15, 2017 (Wednesday), 7pm-9pm (GMT+8)
Where: Steemit Philippines Discord



How to Join?

  1. Go to the Steemit Philippines Discord Server here => https://discord.gg/TvytTYF
  2. Join the channel #ama (this is where you type your questions)
  3. Connect to the voice channel - 🔈Ask Me Anything: @precise (this is where you listen for the answers- LIVE!)

What is an AMA?

An AMA, or Ask Me Anything, Event is basically a live interview of a "host." The host creates a headline or topic describing who they are and what they know or what they do – and what they are willing to speak about in the following format:
My name is _____. I am _____ in ____. I like to or I do ____. Ask Me Anything.

So Why AMA?

The value propositions:

  1. Right Questions derive the best answers.
  2. Experience-based answers.
  3. The Human behind the answers
  4. Get a chance to interact and expound your questions


Part of my initiatives as a witness is to support a growing community. I organize a weekly AMA (Ask-Me-Anything) for the purpose of sharing, imparting knowledge and educating the community.


I am a witness and I aim to give value to the STEEM blockchain in any way I can.
If you think I deserve your witness vote, cast it here

header image credit
AMA rules are here

Sort:  

Musta bai? Ahahaha

Bais!!!!!!

I'm just wondering about the wisdom in doing the AMA...... 😱😱😱😱

bai unsay mahitabo kung withdrawhon nako ako savings? steem siya. Mahimo pa ning sbd ayha isulod sa bittrex or pure steem jud ni siya nig pasulod nas bittrex. Lamat daan bai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72