You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented: When Your Google Browser Crashes; "Steemit Happened!"

in #witness-category7 years ago

Good heavens, how could I not admire and love you?
Terry you are the most human human that has crossed my path. If the aliens know about you, then they will love you forever. How great you are, transmit so much love. And love is what humanity needs. May God continue to bless and enlighten you.

Sort:  

All this much love for one person??

But wait, he deserves it nah...

Hes amazing

Yes! he transmits love for humanity, and i can feel it. I know you love him too. hahaha

Hahaha, i can contain the love

Lols... Share me small too nah

Tintini

kinkili is better

Ahahahaha.... Sounding more like kilishi....

Better come to nigeria soon o

Really sweet talk

as sweet as sugar ? :D hahahaha :D can i enjoy ? :D can i ? :D

Awwww this is beautiful,he is loved by everyone i must say.

I love you too bro

Yo man I m also here to be loved :D <3 Lets have bromance between brothers from other mothers ;) :D <3

and fathers too lol ! :P

Lol,Love you too bro no Homo

philipino's love Bromance hahahaahahaahhahah :D

He already has a bot which is half human and half bot. @samic

He's teaching machines how to love haha

Whats so funny in it? @buterdaniel?? At least he is doing something good for others. Have you ever done any thing for others at steemit??

Dis one all of u is loving...i go report una 4 ur bf and gf..lol

Lol... Love is free for all bot /humam, gf, Bg alike, haha

haha true! even the machines get infected with the virus of their love! hahaha
¿What does he teach us? to love one another.

Lol... You're in the reasoning too haha

A loud amen to this!!

I just re-loved you and the very person of you

I bet I love him than you do...hahaha

Please pass the love on to my domain o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85