Witness Update & In response to being asked 3 or 4 times lately who I choose to vote for as my witness selections, besides myself of course, here is the info.

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Hey Again, Steemitizens!

More than just a few people have been asking me about who I vote for as my fellow witness selections, or how they can check who any given witness votes for in their choices of other witnesses.

Welp, luckily, our best buddy @drakos has created a place where you can find all of that information and more about all the top witnesses.

It's right here: http://steemian.info/witnesses

Thanks @drakos!

As for me?

Here is who I vote for, on behalf of myself and the proxy voters also listed below who chose to let me be the trusted steward of their votes for them. Thank you for that trust, proxy voters.

@sircork votes for:

anarcho-andrei
ats-witness
blocktrades
blueorgy
clayop
dragosroua
drakos
followbtcnews
gtg
guiltyparties
jatinhota
jesta
neoxian
netuoso
nextgencrypto
nnnarvaez
patrice
pharesim
reggaemuffin
roelandp
sc-steemit
sircork
someguy123
suggeelson
swelker101
teamsteem
thecryptodrive
themarkymark
timcliff
ura-soul

That is all 30 of my votes.

I proxy vote for these selections for the following folks:

The following accounts have their weight proxied to @sircork for witness voting.

r0nd0n
tim-rumford
japhofin8or
wipgirl
dswigle
tayken
jonknight
kdneeley
steph4nus
youarehope
steemstarnetwork

Might as well make this a full on witness report, since I'm already typing.

The SteemStar Network Project is going well. Check it out here: http://SteemStar.net

And here is a recent show example of my own show on SteemStar, Steemitizens of Steem, from just last Sunday.

https://steemit.com/steemstarnetwork/@steemstarnetwork/episode-3-replay-video-come-join-the-live-conversation-on-steemitizens-of-steem-every-sunday-on-the-steemstar-network-at-est-9

The YouAreHOPE Foundation is practically steemit viral at this point, and we are thrilled with what we are accomplishing so early in our fledgling beginnings here at YAH. Check out our great news and our discord chat community and see what we've been up to. Just start here: http://YouAreHOPE.org

People are really starting to come out with great support for my blockchain transparent, steem exclusive, community love and generosity fueled, world wide humanitarian aid organization. We believe it's the first of it's kind.

Here's an example of one community showing YAH some major love and support! Thanks @TheAlliance #LoyalToTheAlliance teams!

https://steemit.com/thealliance/@thealliance/you-are-h-o-p-e-holiday-fundraiser-3


Engine Room

The server runs on, endlessly, with no hitches or glitches since the one day when I hit the ram wall last month. I've upgraded, we're good. @Drakos approved, for now. ;) I'll never let that happen again, and will be shamed forever that I blew my perfect no missed block or down time score in a matter of minutes in a single day. No good. Never again.

Life

Doesn't suck. It works if you work it. Teemwork makes the steem dreem work. Buy the dip. Financially, and metaphorically. Embrace the lows, because the highs are gonna come right behind them. Up and down we go. But steem on. It's getting different every day now! (Notice, I said, different, not better or worse. We'll see, when we've already been there.)

That's about it for now.

Yours in service,
@SirCork
Founder @YouAreHOPE
Founder @SteemStarNetwork
Top 100 STEEM Witness

Sort:  

Thank you for your support Cork!

You will always have my support @teamsteem . I count on you to keep everyone else to a high standard. I try to meet it myself, but need work. Thank you for your support as well!

Steem has been un"cork"ed !! Peace !!

Oooh Imma vote @themarkymark because I looooovvvee firefly 😁

That totally seems legit. I guess. I picked him cause I like the movie "Shooter", myself. Of course it isn't the real Marc Wahlberg but s'okay, our Malcolm in the middle here is a likeable sort, right @themarkymark ?

Thanks man!

Once i have my new parent thing sorted out, I'll be back 24/7 full steem!
To live up to the expectations!

Yes, Life doesn't suck it works if you work it. Life is truly what we make.

Upvote and resteemed. Thanks for the update/info!

@sircork this post was presented at the most recent Pimp Your Post Thursday on the Steemit Ramble Discord. I have written a post to share your featured post. Just stopping back to let you know that you can see your name in lights right here. (Just kidding about the lights :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30