Sort:  

Thanks my friend! That is sooo true! To make the world a better place is just to start working on our integrity, each and every one of us... and the world will change overnight! :)

I had to choose my response to this post carefully due to my history with certain parties you mentioned, but you go get em, tiger. You made a solid case.

Well I don't want to get anyone... Actually I don't even care... What matters to me is what I do, and this way I explained why I will be doing that!
What I really don't like is all the bull shit that some people proclaim and start by doing exactly the opposite themselves... This is just an example, there are many more!
Anyway, as you said, integrity is the key! ;)

So much bullshit, and it seems to sell, for a while...

Integrity, accountability and responsibility. Add a dose of generosity and you are on to something in life.

That is my opinion anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44