You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @TimCliff's Updated Witness Application

in #witness-category7 years ago

@timcliff is active in help chat, active on steemit and one of the first whales you will encounter in the steemit ocean as a young minnow. And he will improve your day just by meeting him, and he may not even know he is doing that for so many. If he does know it, he is awfully humble about it! Great work @timcliff you've helped me and forgotten it by now but now I'm returning the favor, as I've locked in my witness vote for you and will keep it that way until you decide you don't want to do it anymore. So glad you are in the backbone of the "Steem beest". ;)

Sort:  

I'll only vote if he'll make me billions of rubble's, that I than convert in Canadian Pennies

Thanks @sircork - I really appreciate it!

We're all counting on you, Obi-TimCliff!

Also, I tagged you in a comment I posted on a very interesting "question for and about whales" post this morning from someone I am following. I am sure you have a lot to wade through, but I'd be very interested in your answer on it when and if you have time. Thanks in advance!

Replied.

ty tim couldnt ask for better

Thank you so much for your time and attention! I knew you would know!

Amazing job! I love how much you're involved to this site Mr.Cliff, I'm new here but, I would gladly vote for you!

Please vote me

very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73