You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Witness Thread

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Wow!! This is mind blowing, I can go on and on reading this over & over... Really you went deep down my heart and read my aspirations for our dear industry 'Nollywood'. I'm an upcoming film director and actor, has done some movies but you know the story with marketers and marketing films in our country. Honestly, this would go a long way to help out. Also the support for newbies and quality posts sincerely appreciate that idea alot, that's enhancement of the growth of this platform. You are doing great doctor, keep up the good work, we are strongly behind you.
Pls take little of your time to check out this post of mine and see what I said about you..
https://steemit.com/steem/@solynise/success-or-successful-which-are-you

Sort:  

Thanks for your touch, I've read and commented on your post. It's an inspiring piece. Keep doing what you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32