You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Steemit Witness Proposal

in #witness-category6 years ago

First of all, you have my support. Complete idea behind @adsactly is great and really BIG! As Steemit rise, @adsactly will rise. And I am more sure about Steemit every day because I am here from August 2016. My Steemet proxi is @kingscrown and you have his vote, so that means mine also. The most of all I am interesting in crypto trading because crypto means future for me. So every new information I hear/read on @adsactly will help with learning about trading. I would like to read more about different exchanges because I had some trouble with @poloniex and unfortunately also must admit that @bittrex is becoming 'hungry for money'. When I started with trading, BTC sending fee was much smaller then today. Today is 0.00100000 at @bittrex and 0.00010000 at @poloniex. So Polo seems much cheaper for this. It would be very nice that your experts give you some thoughts about this and how can we make this better. You have my support in your witness campaign. Thanks, @adsactly! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77