steemfaucet Witness Thread

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

My name is Hien Tran, also known as steemfaucet

I am now running a witness steemfaucet on one of my most powerful servers, and I am aiming to have a perfect uptime, along with the seed. The witness is located in Germany, on a dedicated server with 64gb of RAM allocated to the witness, 2x3TB HDD and Intel Core i7 (4c/8t).

My seed is available (on a completely different hosting provider in a different region) at steemit-seed.steemfaucet.com on port 2001, use it by adding this to your config.ini:

seed-node = steemit-seed.steemfaucet.com:2001

Please vote for me by running the following:

vote_for_witness YOURACCOUNT steemfaucet true true


Vote witness steemfaucet

Vote for me to be a witness.

Witness steemfaucet running HF19 and continue producing blocks.


THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR

@SOMEGUY123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66