You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ura-soul Witness Application

excellent application. I will vote for you, or get my proxy to vote for me. You sound interested in the future and growth of this platform, community and open-minded, and humble to ask the community. Thanks @ura-soul count my vote in!!
Cheers!

Sort:  

Excellent, thankyou for your support! Steemit has been a bit broken recently as I imagine you know - so some votes are not being logged. So far I am not seeing yours logged, so if you did vote already it would be great if you would double check it. Thanks again!

no problem my friend!! I hope that you will consider curating some of my posts, if you like them when you become a witness. I have already passed the info on to my proxy to vote for you so it should have happened.
Cheers! :)

good morning/evening,
Did you get my vote yet. I hope so. I contacted my proxy 3 times to make sure he voted for you in my stead. You are gonna make a great witness. Remember" Don't you forget about me" :)
Check out my blog every now and zen.
anywho, let me know if it is all good with my vote when you can.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73