You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented: When Your Google Browser Crashes; "Steemit Happened!"

Hello @surpassinggoogle,

This quote I love so much:

Sometimes that giant gift comes after receipts of several tiny gifts or the "giant gifts" may disguise itself in the form of many tiny gifts!

Yes untalented is the tiny gift out of the big gift you have in stocks for us. Many of us have been repeatedly sprung to life by your awesome company of ideas.

I am particularly very grateful because I know steemit is blessed to have such a great personality on there platform.

I can't wait for the bigger fishes of gifts that is to come in untalented form or new idea.

You re my role model, my bigger picture, my talented of the Untalented, my inspiration, my favorite writer and the most popular author on steemit.

Bless you bro. Happy steeming.

@stevenmosoes

Sort:  

we all have to sow quality seeds so as to reap bountifully.

Yes oooooooooo shapaly. Quality seed from quality minds. Giving is scattered into three, gifts, generosity and charity (love). Giving is seed.

Think deep on the things.

@stevenmosoes

yea! i can boldly say that am a testifier of this;

Yes untalented is the tiny gift out of the big gift you have in stocks for us. Many of us have been repeatedly sprung to life by your awesome company of ideas.

I never knew i can be welcome to #untalented family. But with the commitment of @surpassinggoogle to help everybody grow in this community. here i am.

Thank you too much

He is really the man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87