You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Set a Proxy to Make Witness Voting Easy!

Great post Jerry i just writing an article about inactive witnesses.
I'm a fresh witness from 2-3 days and already give my vote for you a couple of months ago, also i check if my voted witnesses keep the servers updated and is still active.
As new witness is very hard to get this big votes but i like the challenge.
I get votes every day and this is still not enough to make it in top 100.
Too many inactive witnesses deserve to be replaced but as you say users don't know too much about this process. Thank you for your clarification. If you want it you can give me an approval ( of course ).
Keep it up @jerrybanfield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69527.27
ETH 3683.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24