You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steem's Top 20 Witnesses!

in #witness-category7 years ago

Crazy good write up on tools here; thanks for being so detailed. This is really hard data to dig up; I've tried, so I know.

I have a big writeup coming on STEEM tools; and you managed to find many things I was not aware of.
Cheers, SY-

Sort:  

Thank you for your support of our research!

Hello, steemit friend,

It is a good post from you? I am new here at Steemit. Lets follow each other.

My Post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sxms/hello-world-i-am-peace-ambassador

Best Regards.

Yes, indeed, Thanks to him for the hard and providing all the necessary information. Before him, it were only human bots punishing steemers... :)

By the way how to communicate with steemit human bots?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87