You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Application - @adamm to Support the Growth of Steem

I'm happy to hear about your motivations. You sound like a great candidate =)

Only question I have is if you will be voting for other witnesses and if so who they are. There are a couple of users that I consider less trustworthy and I have pledged that I won't vote for witnesses that in turn vote for these to be witnesses.

Looking forward to giving you my full support!

/Thomas

Sort:  

Thanks :) I did actually vote for a few witnesses this morning around 9 hours ago. I have voted for people I have spoken to or people I have come across and liked their application. It's not quite updated on steemdb yet but if you check on https://steemd.com/@adamm you can see who I have voted for.
Forgive me, despite my ambitiousness to support Steem growth I am still relatively new and will not know the full history of some witnesses.
I hope to get your vote :)

Ok great. You're "chosen ones" look great so far ;) I check up on witnesses on on SteemDB from time to time.

Edit: After good conversation with @adamm he's got my vote and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83