You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemchiller goes witness! Let's make Steem safe again ;)

I have no idea what a witness is, but I like your website and you don't like plagiarism so I used one of my 30 votes 👍

Sort:  

Thanks for your vote!

I have no idea what a witness is

In short: A witness poops the blocks into the blockchain.

Sounds like a rubbish job 😉 I thought I was the only one who uses the word poop instead of pop!! 🤣

Are you familiar with PLR content? I still consider it plagiarism as it's not the "author's" own work...

Plagiarism - the practice of taking someone else's work or ideas and passing them off as one's own

I've had somebody use it in their "defence" and I don't like it! What would you say?

I'm not really convinced that someone should be able to earn something by uploading other people's work, even if it's public domain content. At least there should be a link to the original somewhere in the post, so that the curators can distinguish between a cheap copy and the original.

As his post is already at $0, I won't flag him for now. Let's wait and see what comes next.

I share your view. I find it dishonest to share something you didn't write, without those people upvoting it knowing that it's somebody else's content. I can't think of the write terminology but it lacks integrity and goes against the spirit of what author rewards should be.

It makes me question the origin of their other article although there are no signs that it's somebody else's content other than their admission in the original article.

스팀달러 굿

true talk though

Mengambil karya orang lain menurut saya tidak cocok lebih baik berkarya hasil sendiri

Sounds like a rubbish job 😉

Perhaps "rather you than me" would've been a better phrase!

поооп,такое слово смешное :)

Hoy es mi primer dia es steemit, sera mi primer voto para ti por ser uno de los que protegen el orden y la continuidad de esta red social por así decirlo. También seras al primer usuario que siga, saludos desde Venezuela.

Segala sesuatu yang berhubungan dengan gagasan,karya pemikiran tidak layak dicuri atau diakui sebagai karya sendiri namun kadangkala ide hampir sama akan tetapi teknik teori dan praktisnya berbeda dalam segi isi,komposisi,kinerja,sistim peralatan dan sesuatu yang berkaitan langsung dengan topik atau teknik suatu tema objek maupun subjek yang dibahas.

This happens

Baik terima kasih atas penjelasannya

да всегда пожалуйста

can you explain it in more detail????
What benefits does one gets? who votes and to whom we have voted?
How can anyone vote me?

neither do i

Hoy es mi primer día en steemit, acabo de crear mi cuenta y sera mi primer voto para ti, porque eres uno de los que mantiene en orden los bloques que mantienen esta red social.Saludos desde Venezuela. Seras también al primer usuario que siga.

me too, i used my vote on this post. but i have no idea what can i gain from voting

Hopefully some crypto

Vous n'êtes pas le seul, je n'ai aucune idée de ce qu'es le témoin. je suis nouvelle je prendrai le temps de lire tout les détails. J'ai eu beaucoup de retour positif de ce site bien bravo et félicitation au développeur de ce site. Je m'y plais déjà sur ce site j'aime bien c'est super cool je commence a prendre mes repères peu a peu. ce serais une très belle aventure

Saya tidak tahu apa itu saksi

how do you have 3 dollars on uvote im so confused

Yeah I support you

I like how he sounds I may be Abel to help with the node boss

i used one of mine as well. Im just trying to figure out how to deposit steem to my steem wallet. I can only find how to buy more steem but i hold a few hundred STEEM tokens in a different wallet already. anyone able to help?

I had a bit of a play and did it from binance. I think it might be different depending upon where your other wallet is. If you do a search for "transferring from 'wallet' to steemit", somebody has probably written an article on the subject.

Спасибо. Нужно будет попробывать ваш метод вывода!

Oh, and do it with the smallest amount possible as a test run. At least then you won't lose everything if it goes wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82