Witness Update? Sorry Not Sorry 🙈🙉🙊

Hi Guys,

I have not post an update for a long time it seems, but there is not much to be reported. My server is still running, despite my very low rank (since majority of the people who voted me have powered down big time and have actually left the platform). I do not see myself hanging the towel, anytime soon.

My personal project of curating anyone with whatever they post as long as they are not weird, in the sense, not spamming, trolling, stealing contents, and are using #nusantara still running as well to this date, while #ramadan-tkf will resume next year again (as this one is only for one full month per year). I am still active assisting Indonesians on #indonesia PAL, and also still visiting new comers on #introduceyourself.

My Steem(it) and DTube promotions are still going, won't stop and can't stop for that one. Actually happy to say that the new accounts I on-boarded for the past couple of months or so, were due to the promotions I did that they noticed, are still active.

I am still delegating to communities AND new comers should they need a small delegation so they can keep their accounts afloat. However, I am pulling back some of those delegations, not from any communities, but from individual accounts that I see are no longer active, so that I can delegate to others who are still active, who want to stay active, yet are having a little issue with limited RC and whatnot. So if you see that your delegation is gone, sorry, not sorry. No hard feeling haha Just find me on Discord should you need the small delegation back :)

I am (so many I ams today lol) still a member of STALL Translation, should Steem Inc and any upcoming (Steem-it) projects in need of a translation, and as long as @soyrosa and @travisung keep the group.

Unfortunately I won't be able to make it for SF 4 in Thailand, that would be an awesome one. Meeting other Steemians is always good. I did meet several other Steemians (@derekrichardson and @mariannewest) during my vacations in California recently, where my littles (@tbfuntimes) were promoting Steemit too in a way or two, with their Steem t-shirts haha.

Anyways, that is all for now. Hope your weekend is treating you well :)

Thanks for reading!


Vote Witnesses!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses OR
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=thekitchenfairy&approve=1


If you leave ANY link on my blog, I WILL flag you down. This is to avoid phishing and shits

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post has been resteemed by @witnessnews.

Follow @witnessnews to keep up with active witness updates.

My personal project of curating anyone with whatever they post as long as they are not weird

👆🏻
Awesome! 😂

😁

I actually still curate, weird or not. I mean...am weird too, so, 1 cent to give is truly nothing 🤣

Thanks for updating , @thekitchenfairy :)) I am very glad that you still keep on a positive. Good luck! and you're still my witness.

Keep calm and witness on!

🤗🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87