You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRIVEX ANNOUNCEMENT: LAUNCHING OUR WITNESS!

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

You run a hosting company, get paid in Steem and are invested in bettering the Steem blockchain. I couldn’t think of a better witness! You’ve got my vote :)

Sort:  

I agree with you @travelersmem

@privex Steem is Awesome Project that's why u invest in it..
And My vote For U to Make Steemit NETWORK better..
i wish that ur hosting company Makes New Records In Market..
Good Luck

wow that sounds like a very interest project... I will checkout your website for sure.

Really really a nice idea kudos👍

I'm quite new here ... meanwhile I more and more have the impression that this platform is packed with awesome people who are on a mission to build something great with lasting impact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89