You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "steemgigs" Witness Is Now On The Recent V19.6 & Other Updates.

Appreciate your community work @surpassinggoogle, I am already a supporter of your witness because I believe we need more people "at the top" working towards the people end of Steemit. My experience so far has been that everyone is much too involved in the technological end of things. Of course, technology is important... but what good are a bunch of apps and add-ons if nobody pays attention to the wants, needs and desires of the people using them?

Thank you for the work you do, and Bright Blessings to you!

Sort:  

bright blessings sounded like a woman I love here on steemit. could be you. thank you. and yes to all you said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88