You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reports from the Witnesses 2018-02-11

in #witness-category6 years ago

It's nice and even heartwarming to know someone is actually reading those witness updates. Ok, I get it if you're a top 20 or top 50 player with enormous amounts of steempower and whatnot, but there is an influx of new and dedicated witnesses (myself included). If nothing else, I hope time will tell and show that those in the lower ranks could be e.g very worthy backup witnesses, extra hands when network might encounter any anomalies or god knows what else. My respect and I do take a bow to you for taking Your time, for shedding some more light and acknowlement to the new kids on the block (pun intended).

All the best and looking forward for the new and upcoming reports!
With ❤ and respect,
@xsorbik

Sort:  

I started as a backup witness too with no votes, and worked my way up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66