You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: Witness nodes updated to v0.23.0 - Hello HIVE family!

in #witness-category4 years ago

I like very much your project, but I thought you gave up, there were no news about you or Dsound. It's great to see you active and ready to Hive on. I'll see you there and I'll support you once again.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your words buddy! :)
I would never give up the project of my lifetime! But I had to shift main focus for other stuff that keep my pantry full, since Steemit Inc removed DSound delegation... the guys of the supermarket don't accept Steem likes for payment... ;)
But I am very optimistic that this hardfork will make our STEEM/HIVE much more decentralized and a load of new things will be brought along with it... DSound will get a completely new business model, helping even more the ones that need it, the musicians and sound content producers! Those are my objectives with DSound and will always remain the focus of the project! Glad you will join the ride with us my friend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73