Sort:  

Good luck being a Witness and with the SteemApp project, looking forward to see it in action.

By the way, I read your post and have a friendly suggestion about this statement.

"Being a top 20 witness will allow us to quit our jobs, rent an office and become full-time developers for Steemit."

With the current value of Steem. It will not be enough to support 2-3 full time employees, let alone 6 people + renting an office.

Cheers.

Thanks a lot @yehey, you too! We believe in Steemit an we are all volunteers on the team. So more support just means that we can get things done faster. It is not a fortune, but I think it should be enough to do what we have planned for Steemit.

Glad to know, keep in touch.

Cheers mate.

Cheer mate. Was nice to meet you and chat with you. Will keep in touch.

Hello, and support them with my vote as a witness ... Greetings and thanks for the support
YURY.jpg

Thanks a lot @kellyjhoanarh for your support. One remark though, to vote, you need to write "yuriks2000" and then press vote button once and that's it.

if I vote for you

All the best in the journey!! I hope this platform could grow even more thanks to your work, but please, enjoy a lot!!

Wow, that is really nice of you! We will try our best.

Lots of Hugs and good winds for your project!! :D

Hi @yuriks2000 I'm just an independent musician and songwriter here and don't really understand the schematics of how the bones of Steemit works and the programming side of things but, I know it's working for me and my music and that's enough for me to like what I've seen here on your blog and your passion for Steemit and beyond!
Your new #SteemApp looks like an amazing creation which will no doubt propel the platform skywards in terms of usability.
For that reason I'm voting for your witness!
Please feel free to visit my music blogs if you get a chance.
Best of luck to you and you team.
Darren LatestTrack

Wow @darrenclaxton, thank you very much for your support! We really appreciate it and it really motivates us to do more and more for Steemit. I love listening to music especially when I work. Listened to your tracks and liked "One man" and "Inside your soul". The later one reminded me of Nirvana for some reason a little bit :)) (heart shaped box) Your work is really great.

Wrote this article a while ago "Witnesses in Steemit - For Dummies" explains what it is very quickly if you are interested to know.

Hey! Thanks for checking out my music! I really appreciate it!
I see what you mean about the Nirvana reference... Was a huge fan of their softer stuff back in the day.
I'll be keeping a close eye on your SteemApp developments mate.
Cheers again for listening to my tracks... And if you need any music for the app, you know where to come!
Darren

Wow, that is so kind of you to propose your music. We will definitely use your help once we need it )) Will keep it touch Darren

look promising... ok I upvoted you guys!

Happy to have your support!

Hi @yuriks2000
I just read your message
I have upvote you as a witness
I wish the best for you and your team

Wow, thank you very much @tjoet! We need the support from the community a lot. Thank you for understanding!

Your wellcome @yuriks2000...
I also invite my friends to vote you like @aronnaawe, @handsaldi,@alvanaakbar, and @anayuliana. Hopefully can help you and we support you too.

@yuriks2000 i just upvoted you too. From me too, i wish you all the best for your project and your future. ;)

congratulations
I support you, I am sure you are a great and solid team
good luck guys :)

It really means a lot to us @kharrazi, thank you for your great support and kind words. Makes us even more committed to do the best job possible.

Impressive presentation and a nice team to climb the witness ladder. If you guys really do what you say you will do then you will get far in this game.

Glad to hear that, very motivating @valorforfreedom! We actually want to achieve all of this in the near future.

hi there...i just found your message in my inbox ,calling me to help you by voting you as a witness....i read your article about your team and your efforts....since i have a spare vote i will be very happy to give it to you...i wish you the best!! ...upvote and follow you!!!

Thank you for reading the article and supporting us, it really means a lot @funnel!

Keep it up my people and I hope many steemians support your endeavors.

Thanks a lot! Glad to hear that from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77