Sort:  

That's an achievement! Congrats. I wish you luck and may you get more and more power. :)

Haven't you powered up yet? Your SP is around 1.5K.

I'm hiding my power level

Interesting! :D How did you do that? I'm curious.

I just can. I only raise my power level if the planet is in immediate danger

It means you have extraordinary powers! Its good that you are using them in positive ways.

Hope you will reveal that bomb soon ;)
Btw vagita is my favorite ;)

You are very lucky to have that much SP. One day I will also have much SP. Congratulations!

OMG! sir @zerohourx3, That is so amusing your steem power is more than 9000. I am wondered at this sir. You are great. You made me your fan sir. Keep it up sir. Many many good wishes for you sir. You are the hero sir.

I congratulate you for your powers, I wish you to keep getting more and more, happy night

Thank you =)

over 9000sp in 35 level! how this is possilble sir! I am astonished to know about it sir. You are great. Well done sir. Best of luck. I am so wondered about you sir. i am such a fan of you sir.

Congratulations @zerohourx3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68